Skip Navigation

Chicago Business Hall of Fame

Event Completed!

When: Wednesday, October 11, 2023
Where: Wintrust's Grand Banking Hall
Time: 5:30 PM CT
For over 3 decades, Junior Achievement of Chicago has honored Chicago's most distinguished business people and entrepreneurs through induction into the Chicago Business Hall of Fame. Established in 1983 by the Junior Achievement Board of Directors, this event honors the champions of free enterprise and benefits the work of Junior Achievement.

The Laureates for the 2023 Chicago Business Hall of Fame are:

David R. Casper
Former U.S. CEO, BMO Financial Group
Current Chairman, BMO Financial Corp.

Richard H. Lenny
Conagra Brands

Jennifer Scanlon
President & CEO
UL Solutions

The Co-Chairs for the 2023 Chicago Business Hall of Fame are:

Darrel Hackett
U.S. Chief Executive Officer
BMO Financial Group

Christine A. Leahy
Chair and CEO
CDW Corporation

David Marberger
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Conagra Brands

Become a Sponsor!

Sponsorships for these events are critical for Junior Achievement to continue providing life-changing programs to students in our community. These programs are delivered at no cost to students. You can make a difference in the lives of these students by participating in this world-class event! Contact us to get more information on how to sponsor a JA Event!

Need More Information? Fill out the form to contact Marisa Goldstein - Director of Special Events


Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Chicago.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand